Shopping Cart 0 Items (Empty)

Ford Falcon EA EB ED 6 cyl 1988 1993 Haynes Service Repair Manual

Ford Falcon EA EB ED 6 cyl 1988 1993 Haynes Service Repair Manual

Get other Ford repair manuals here

Ford Falcon EA, EB ED (6 cyl) 1988-1993 Haynes Owners Service Repair Manual Covers (Australian models) Models: Falcon Series EA, EB ED, Fairlane Series NA NC, and LTD Series DA DC 1988 - 1993.
Engines covered are:
3.2-litre (3157cc) OHC in-line 6-cylinder
3.9-litre (3949cc) OHC in-line 6-cylinder (CFI and MPEFI models)
4.0-litre (3984cc) OHC in-line 6-cylinder including XR6
Transmissions covered are:
T50D 5-speed manual
Borg Warner M51 3-speed automatic
BTR 85LE 4-speed automatic
BTR 91LE 4-speed automatic
Inside this manual you will find: Routine Maintenance, tune-up procedures, engine repair, cooling and heating, air-conditioning, fuel and exhaust, emissions control, ignition, brakes, suspension and steering, electrical systems and wiring diagrams.Haynes repair manuals can save you money on maintenance and repair bills. Step-by-step procedures and illustrations guide you through every job, from basic maintenance and troubleshooting, to complete teardown rebuild.

Retail: $66.95
On Sale: $59.95
You Save: 11%
Stock Info: In stock-ready to post on Monday
$8.95 shipping Australia-wide
Gift Wrapping

Gift Wrapping


Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions